Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maria Capetillo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Maria Capetillo

4.9 out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience."
Profile photo of acxelalegria

acxelalegria

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing, but a great experience with Maria and State Farm. They have the best rates hands down and have been a pleasure to deal with. They have always been responsive to any requests. I can't say enough. I've recommended them to family and friends."
Profile photo of sheri

sheri

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria has helped us from day one in buying our house with home owners insurance and car insurance. She also went out of her way to help our local community with donations for school supplies to needy families. She cares about not just making sure your assets are protected but our community as well"
Profile photo of Robin Tyda

Robin Tyda

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria has been so great to work with & has helped us so much! She goes above & beyond and I really appreciate customer service of this type. You don't get it often. She deserves a raise! Robin Tyda"
Profile photo of GIO GLEZ

GIO GLEZ

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, always answer all my questions. Best decision ever made for my house, cars and life insurance."
Profile photo of Maria Gutierrez

Maria Gutierrez

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the process in obtaining insurance coverage for home and auto at Maria Capetillo- State Farm Insurance. The staff was helpful and friendly, Elizabeth answered my questions."
Profile photo of Imelda Antunez

Imelda Antunez

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria is great! She’s very helpful, knowledgeable & responsive. She took the time to breakdown difference in policies and helped me make the best choice of coverage for my family."
Profile photo of Ivy V

Ivy V

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly people all my questions were answed I didn't have to wait days or put on hold for a long time. Maria Capetillo and her Team are wonderful people always very professional I had a couple of situations needed to file a claim it was easy and fast."
Profile photo of Jasmine Murillo

Jasmine Murillo

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with State Farm for about 15 year’s. Maria Capetillo and office staff is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I really appreciate all what they do to help us costumers get best price and coverage."
Profile photo of Michael D

Michael D

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Capetillo has been my insurance agent for over 14 years and she is simply great! When I email asking questions or needing quotes, I receive quick replies and her office is very easy to work with. If you are looking for a friendly agent who offers sound advice, work with Maria and her office."
Profile photo of Ruben Galvan

Ruben Galvan

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am always very pleased with the service. The entirety of the staff has always been helpful, but Maria Capaetillo especially, always responds to my question very promptly and help me with any conerns I have. I currently have life, home, car, and rental insurance with State Farm and I am very content."
Profile photo of Josue Alvarado

Josue Alvarado

May 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Me and my family have had her for years and she's been wonderful every one of them."
Profile photo of Zayda Alvarado

Zayda Alvarado

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria is very kind and helpful, and is extremely passionate about her job, making it easy to discuss and find a plan that works for us. The whole staff is very nice and the office is clean and welcoming :)"
Profile photo of Josefina Mdo

Josefina Mdo

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria is so helpful. best customer service I've had from a insurance agent. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Abraham Velázquez

Abraham Velázquez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best state farm office they always attend me quickly and help me with any question the best prices, they give confidence and they are all very efficient and friendly I recommend it 100% (Original) La mejor oficina de state farm siempre me atienden rápido y me ayudan con cualquier pregunta los mejores precios, dan confianza y todas son muy eficientes y amables lo recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of e s

e s

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a Maria Capetillo's State Farm customer for over 12 years. She is very, friendly, helpful, passionate about her work, very knowledgeable and always there to get me the best price she can. She not only wants you to get the best price but most importantly the best coverage for your family. Her entire staff is very nice, they always greet you with a smile when you walk in and very helpful. I highly recommend this agency. You have nothing to lose you can get a free quote. Call and see for yourself."
Profile photo of Jr

Jr

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best price and great people talk with."
Profile photo of Jonatan Garcia

Jonatan Garcia

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Maria Capetillo and staff always offer the best service, been with them 8+ years. They are always there when we need them …"
Profile photo of yareth montes de oca

yareth montes de oca

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 experience with María and her team! When I got into an accident and felt extremely overwhelmed, they took care of all my needs and made sure all my doubts were resolved. So glad I can count on them for anything!!"
Profile photo of Carmen Diamond

Carmen Diamond

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is very friendly, she is not pushy, explains everything. The most important thing is that she makes you feel like family. Would recommend her."
Profile photo of Natalie Sanchez

Natalie Sanchez

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer Service I’ve ever received! Maria does a great job at always getting back to me quickly and always looks out for my best interest!"
Profile photo of Francisco Rodríguez

Francisco Rodríguez

April 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very dissatisfied customer I have been with State Farm for many years, and so has my wife’s family. We recently had damage to our house as a result of a storm it has literally taking two years to get the issue resolved with State Farm. Agents where not a big help and StateFarm did not pay out for what they should have for the damage that was done to my house. We’ve called multiple times to try to come to an agreement for the Damage that was done to the house. Neither the agents at the office were of much help nor were the adjusters or anyone for that matter. Very disappointed and seriously thinking of changing insurances because of this, it’s not fair that you pay a lot of money and and when you need them they turn their back on you. When your bill is due here they are calling you sending you letters but when they have to pay out on a policy they take forever and try to get out of paying. My wife’s family is also considering leaving why wait until something happens to there home to find out that the insurance you think will help will not. Upset customer"
Profile photo of Patricia Rodriguez

Patricia Rodriguez

April 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"Honestly if I could not give a star I would. Horrible service agents really didn’t help with much. I had storm damage to my house, I followed all proper steps and StateFarm totally let us down. We had siding damage, window damage, electrical damage, Soffit damage and gutter damage. Although electrical was paid everything else was not. What they gave us to fix damage of everything else was not enough and my husband and myself had to pay out of pocket. Worst insurance so disappointed we have been with StateFarm for many years and so has my family."
Profile photo of Terence Pirtle

Terence Pirtle

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm location, with Ms. Maria Capetillo, is a very professional and helpful place. The staff, along with Ms. Capetillo, are always willing to go the extra to accommodate and help with any insurance issues that may arise. Much Gratitude Ms. Maria and Staff. Peace Terence."
Profile photo of Julio Ortega

Julio Ortega

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and quality thanks to María and Lorena for answering my questions every time I communicate with them 100% recommending their services (Original) Excelente servicio y calidad gracias a María y a Lorena por contestar mis preguntas cada vez que me comunico con ellas 100% recomendando sus servicios"