Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maria Capetillo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Maria Capetillo

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rafael Carrera

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the office of Maria Capetillo, Elizabeth did everything possible to help me review my policy, her attention was very kind. (Original) Estoy muy contesto con la oficina de Maria Capetillo, Elizabeth hizo lo posible para ayudarme a revisar mi poliza su atencion fue muy amable."

Flutura Abdelhak

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Maria was very helpful in switching over our car insurance and homeowners. She was very nice and pleasant to work with."

ElAgTv

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"María Capetillo Has Been My Insurance Agent For The Past 17 Years She’s Provides An Excellent Service I Highly Recommend Her."

Ashish Murali

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful agents! Love them!"

Charly

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend 100% they do really good job whit all insurance home, auto, life thanks Maria"

raquel velazquez

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very happy in Maria Capetillo's office, having the confidence that if she is not available, there is Liz (Elizabet Aviña) who always solves the client's need, service, attention and kindness make the difference. (Original) Muy contenta en la oficina de Maria Capetillo teniendo la confianza que si ella no está disponible , está Liz (Elizabet Aviña)que siempre soluciona la necesidad del cliente , el servicio , la atención y la amabilidad hacen la diferiencia ."

Miguel Salgado

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria capetillo over the years has helped my family and I with all my insurance needs Life,Auto, home and has worked Hard in getting me the best Discounts in all of them her office Staff is great you can count on them to be there to answer all your questions I would highly recommend giving them all call Today to get a quote thanks for always being Maria c and staff"

Yvette Reyna

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, very respectful , friendly , I can always count on her keep up the amazing work"

Max Kellerman

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with Maria and all of her workers and they have all listened to my questions and taken their time with helping my situation and fulfilling my needs. Great people to do business with!"

Jose Rodriguez

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience."

acxelalegria

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing, but a great experience with Maria and State Farm. They have the best rates hands down and have been a pleasure to deal with. They have always been responsive to any requests. I can't say enough. I've recommended them to family and friends."

sheri

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria has helped us from day one in buying our house with home owners insurance and car insurance. She also went out of her way to help our local community with donations for school supplies to needy families. She cares about not just making sure your assets are protected but our community as well"

Robin Tyda

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria has been so great to work with & has helped us so much! She goes above & beyond and I really appreciate customer service of this type. You don't get it often. She deserves a raise! Robin Tyda"

GIO GLEZ

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, always answer all my questions. Best decision ever made for my house, cars and life insurance."

Maria Gutierrez

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the process in obtaining insurance coverage for home and auto at Maria Capetillo- State Farm Insurance. The staff was helpful and friendly, Elizabeth answered my questions."

Imelda Antunez

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria is great! She’s very helpful, knowledgeable & responsive. She took the time to breakdown difference in policies and helped me make the best choice of coverage for my family."

Ivy V

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly people all my questions were answed I didn't have to wait days or put on hold for a long time. Maria Capetillo and her Team are wonderful people always very professional I had a couple of situations needed to file a claim it was easy and fast."

Jasmine Murillo

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with State Farm for about 15 year’s. Maria Capetillo and office staff is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I really appreciate all what they do to help us costumers get best price and coverage."

Michael D

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Capetillo has been my insurance agent for over 14 years and she is simply great! When I email asking questions or needing quotes, I receive quick replies and her office is very easy to work with. If you are looking for a friendly agent who offers sound advice, work with Maria and her office."

Ruben Galvan

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am always very pleased with the service. The entirety of the staff has always been helpful, but Maria Capaetillo especially, always responds to my question very promptly and help me with any conerns I have. I currently have life, home, car, and rental insurance with State Farm and I am very content."

Josue Alvarado

May 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Me and my family have had her for years and she's been wonderful every one of them."

Zayda Alvarado

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria is very kind and helpful, and is extremely passionate about her job, making it easy to discuss and find a plan that works for us. The whole staff is very nice and the office is clean and welcoming :)"

Josefina Mdo

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria is so helpful. best customer service I've had from a insurance agent. Highly recommend"

Abraham Velázquez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best state farm office, they always attend me quickly and help me with any question, the best prices, they give confidence and they are all very efficient and friendly. I recommend it 100% (Original) La mejor oficina de state farm siempre me atienden rápido y me ayudan con cualquier pregunta los mejores precios, dan confianza y todas son muy eficientes y amables lo recomiendo 100%"

e s

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a Maria Capetillo's State Farm customer for over 12 years. She is very, friendly, helpful, passionate about her work, very knowledgeable and always there to get me the best price she can. She not only wants you to get the best price but most importantly the best coverage for your family. Her entire staff is very nice, they always greet you with a smile when you walk in and very helpful. I highly recommend this agency. You have nothing to lose you can get a free quote. Call and see for yourself."